Our Board of Directors


Our 2014 Board of Directors

Chuck Fawcett

Rocky Walker

Justin Green

Fred Kirkwood

Randy Davis

Kirby Cockrum

Jerry Denton

Paul Walker

Rose Catalano

Ronald Rouse
Scott Black
Cary Smallwood
Tim Mays 
Brandon Woodrome 
Steve Robberson

Charles Mock

Steve Rucker

Steve Rucker

David Edwards

Steve Rucker


Vice President

Past President


Associate Council Chair

Associate Board Representative

Local Director

Local Director

Local Director

Local Director

Local Director

Local Director
Local Director 
Local Director 
Local Director

State Director

State Director

National Director

AHBA Past President

AHBA Past President



About Our Associate Council


Representing Our Building Support Industry Business

The Associate Council is a group of ten members from varying fields of businesses involved in areas of new home construction other than general contracting. Bankers, real estate professionals, utility personnel, manufacturing representatives, and retail business people are a sampling of our Associate membership who are represented by elected members from their ranks. Each member serves a one year term on the Council.


This group is responsible for representing the interests of this portion of our membership, which is about 66%, to the Board of Directors. The Associate Council is instrumental in producing various projects such as the Parade of Homes, Home Show, Golf Tournament, and Holiday Banquet. You must be a member in good standing in order to be nominated to serve on this Council.


Meet Our 2014 Associate Council Members


Randy Davis, Chairman

Kirby Cockrum

Ryan Lee

Margaret Cannava

Shani Allen
Andy Smith

Rose Catalano
Emma Pratt
Sean Haaser
Nancy Smith
Aimee Edens 
Lorie Robertson 
Michele McGowen 
Dean Pendergrass 
Michael Vanderheiden 
Lisa Hurst 
Jennifer McAlister 
Rhonda Black 
Kevin Baskin


Brown Hiller Clark


Bradford & Udouj Realtors

WACO Title Co.
Weather Barr

SWBC Mortgage
Godfrey & Black Brick
Lumber One
Bancorp South
Chuck Fawcett Realty, Inc.
Ft. Chaffee Redevelopment Authority 
Better Homes Supply 
Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram 
Edward Jones 
Specialty Woodworks & Tile 
Citizens Bank and Trust 
Bradford & Udouj Realtors 
Arkansas Valley Electric

Latest News